Is it me or is it her?

October 24, 2007

My wife does not find Lolcatz funny. No no, not even a little bit.

But seriously, how can you not snort milk out of your nose when you get a picture like this? OK, it’s not a cat but otters are by far the coolest creatures on the planet. Discuss!

Funny picture - Who maked my water go hard?

5 Responses to “Is it me or is it her?”

  1. Snooks Says:

    Very cute. Not sure about snorting milk out my nose (must tell you the story one day about a friend of mine who snorted lasagne out her nose) but this otter is super cuteness all the same. We need another media story about otters – Jin v2 perhaps?
    SN


  2. […] all that funny. I’m not so sure but she may be right. Dammit. Of course, her humour is already in question). Posted by audent Filed in Uncategorized Tags: dial-up, facebook, joox, rate limited, two […]


  3. […] That’s right, nothing to do with my witty views on road management, or my humble thinkings on television, the media, the problems with journalism in New Zealand or anything remotely useful, it’s this post. […]


  4. […] wonder if wombats are as funny as otters? Posted by audent Filed in Uncategorized Tags: david lange, funny, illegal use of a phone, […]


  5. […] my blog. It turns out, as I’ve said before, that despite all my best efforts there’s one post that brings in the punters more than any other. Ten times more than any other post. That’s right, it’s the funny […]


Leave a Reply

