Dum De Doo

December 24, 2007

I’ve been rate limited by my ISP… somehow I’ve overshot my 2GB daily limit…

So…

This is what dial-up internet is like.

Boy, it sucks. Blah.

Should be free of the shackles tomorrow and THEN watch out world. Joox, YouTube, Facebook. I will be dangerous.

Although I don’t do Facebook.

And although it’ll be Christmas so I will be somewhat occupied. Bah.

(My wife informs me that two althoughs aren’t all that funny. I’m not so sure but she may be right. Dammit. Of course, her humour is already in question).

5 Responses to “Dum De Doo”

  1. Brian Says:

    Dial Up….

    lolFacebook, how can you send someone a poke anyway?

  2. audent Says:

    Beats me… and I discovered so many people on there doing … well, nothing! Amazing! I don’t care that much about me, let alone then. Ah well.


  3. Welcome to my World. Dial-up, in the ninties it was cool!

    What’s a poke?

  4. audent Says:

    You don’t want to know. It’ll only upset you.

  5. Bismillah Says:

    You are… with the wrong crowd. ISP crowd. Land of the wrong ISP crowd. Yes. That must be it.


Leave a Reply

