How aware are you?

March 17, 2008

Not very, if you’re reading this.

But test your own skillz here. Feel free to report back soonest.

5 Responses to “How aware are you?”

  1. karen Says:

    *laughing*

    I got 13 passes and missed the bear!

    I’m blaming it all on heat stroke.

  2. audent Says:

    I cheated. I saw it on TV a few months ago so I knew what to expect… but it’s odd – one guy here swore it was a different video clip! Ha!

  3. karen Says:

    I sent it to H…must check to see if she saw the bear… nope, just the ball passes.
    Your niece was not aware of the moonwalking bear.

    btw: >4000 hits … you are a rock star!

  4. Mysterious Dave Mather Says:

    ‘Ferris Bueller’s day off’

    What did I win?

  5. audent Says:

    Sadly, it’s just me hitting refresh all day long logged in at work.

    oh well.


Leave a Reply

