And the winner is…

April 2, 2008

For the past few months I’ve been monitoring what posts bring in the most traffic and I’m now prepared to share with the world.

It’s anything to do with Lolcatz.

That’s right, nothing to do with my witty views on road management, or my humble thinkings on television, the media, the problems with journalism in New Zealand or anything remotely useful, it’s this post.

I find that oddly reassuring and I’m not sure why…

Discuss!

(yes, this is a lame attempt to drive yet more traffic. I for one welcome our traffic hogging overlords)

3 Responses to “And the winner is…”


  1. Heh – the number one search term for sportreview.net.nz is ‘Chiefs cheerleaders’, TWO YEARS after I idly mentioned it in this post: http://sportreview.net.nz/?p=89.

  2. audent Says:

    well, mention it again and drive that traffic! Drive it! Honestly, it’s a bit weird isn’t it? Don’t people want real content?

    I do like looking at Stuff’s most read box… the stories are always the “WARNING: EXPLICIT CONTENT” stories.

    heh.

  3. Mysterious Dave Mather Says:

    “WARNING: EXPLICIT CONTENT”

    Hmmm, the title of your next post…

    Let’s get to 6000.


Leave a Reply

