Paul Henry

May 16, 2008

has an appreciation society. On Facebook.

Seriously.

I know Paul, well, I know him vaguely, and I do appreciate him. Honestly.

And so I’m going to copy this Minties Moment so you can watch Pippa earn her money.

(hattip Rod Drury).

2 Responses to “Paul Henry”

  1. Mysterious Dave Mather Says:

    You appreciate Paul Henry?

    I must admitt, I never watch him. I haven’t got time to watch telly in the morning, I’ve got a job to go to.

  2. audent Says:

    That’s the best way to cope with breakfast television I find… Curiously, eldest daughter was brought up with breakfast eaten in front of Breafkast TV and youngest daughter has been forced by me to listen to Morning Report… their future views on journalism will be interesting to watch.

    Not that I’m experimenting with my children. No no.


Leave a Reply

