Welcome to my world

July 28, 2008

hattip: the newly re-re-relaunched Juha.

I wish I could say this is over the top but sadly/accurately/hatefully, it is not.

4 Responses to “Welcome to my world”

  1. Mysterious Dave Mather Says:

    That is fantastic!

  2. Audent Says:

    fantastic as in, “wow I’m impressed” or fantastic as in “imaginative or fanciful” because both fit but by golly, it’s terribly accurate. Terribly so.

  3. Miki Says:

    I don’t miss this at all 🙂

    Also your link to http://www.techsploder.com is mispelt

  4. audent Says:

    gah… and just when I slag off sub-editors as well… oh the humanity.


Leave a Reply

