Embrace your inner nerd

October 19, 2008

Got lots to blog about, not least of which is the final of series one of Ashes to Ashes, but it’s late and I CBA.

Instead, I just laughed my ass off at Penny Arcade, a regular occurrence and something which Only the Few will understand. Like this one.

So, to all those fans, the l33t, those In the Know, who remember what it was like Back in The Day, this one’s for you.

You are my breathren. I embrace you.

Hattip: Wil Wheaton (still the coolest nerd in the galaxy)

2 Responses to “Embrace your inner nerd”

  1. Mysterious Dave Mather Says:

    Okay, without plot spoilers, having seen all of ‘Ashes to Ashes’, is it worth me watching it? Given I really loved ‘Life on Mars’, and I don’t want to risk that memory.

    A yes or no answer is fine.

  2. audent Says:

    That’s a yes.

    Some reservations – along similar lines to my issues with the final of series one of Life on Mars – but no show stoppers.

    But don’t read the post when I do get round to it … many spoilers.


Leave a Reply

