Well, that was a long summer holiday…

February 5, 2009

although I see you’re still reading.

I’m glad.

However, I have nothing to say just currently. I am, instead, going to watch the next three episodes of SEASON FOUR THAT’S RIGHT, SEASON FOUR OF BATTLESTAR GALACTICA YOU FRACKIN’ TOASTERS.

Ahem. Sorry about that.

Thanks to Bison and his Balls. Mysterious Dave, have No Fear. I shall deliver post haste.

2 Responses to “Well, that was a long summer holiday…”

  1. Mysterious Dave Mather Says:

    Alright, thank you my man! And Bison obviously rocks.

    We watched the webisodes and the first episode last night. I had been advising Mrs Mysterious Dave not to do so, as she would rather have several episodes and view them all at once. But she went a head anyway.

    So afterwards she was all ‘So, what’s going to happen now?’. I, of course, couldn’t say, as I knew I wouldn’t be able to. I will spread the happy news.

  2. audent Says:

    I shall ensure you get the first ten episodes (did we do that already?) and then the next three… and the rest as they Come to Hand.

    Of course, TV could make this a lot easier on us all by not dorking us about for months simply because they can. But that’s never going to happen.


Leave a Reply

