Haven’t blogged for a while

March 6, 2009

but now I’ve found a reason to. Hattip: Paul Reynolds (the other one).

enjoy.

7 Responses to “Haven’t blogged for a while”

  1. Mysterious Dave Mather Says:

    Now, that reminds me, for about a year now I have been wanting to hear the Fred Dagg and Diamond Lil duet of ‘Save the last dance for me’. It’s a rare recording.

    It could involve a mild level of fraud…

  2. Paul Brislen Says:

    fraud, maude. It’s Fred Dagg fer cryin’ out loud! Send him a cheque for $30 if you feel bad. He’d like that I think.

  3. Mysterious Dave Mather Says:

    Ah yes, it is more complex than that. But just as a question “Do you think that the Fred Dagg and Diamond Lil duet of ‘Save the last dance for me’ is an item worth sharing with the world?”

  4. audent Says:

    I do indeed. I also see Fred Dagg as the spiritual step-father of Flight of the Conchords.

    Discuss!

    Actually, it’s probably worth a new post for that alone.

  5. Mysterious Dave Mather Says:

    Thanks dude, that is all I needed.

  6. Mysterious Dave Mather Says:

    Odd, I actual included in that last comment you saying “I do indeed”.

    Which actually is all I needed in this case.

  7. Karen from Melbourne Says:

    I’ve been a bit homesick this week… and then I find this on yer blog…. and feel more homesick!!!


Leave a Reply

