Test post (from my mobile)

November 29, 2009

Just a note to say I’m mobile now. Wonder if this functionality will make blogging more regular.

6 Responses to “Test post (from my mobile)”

  1. Matt Says:

    Clearly Paul going mobile didn’t make your posts any regular at all, in fact I’d hazard to guess it’s gone from good…to pretty damn slack!

  2. Mysterious Dave Mather Says:

    Four months between posts. It’s like Paul isn’t there…

  3. Audent Says:

    it’s a ghost town.

    I was down your way yesterday Dave… too busy to leave the office though. Bah. Gorgeous day.

    but no, I fear the blog is dead. Deceased. Gone to a better place!

  4. Mysterious Dave Mather Says:

    Oh bugger, it would have been great catching up. Give me some warning next time you could be down and I’ll wag work (well, take annual leave).

  5. Rog Says:

    Apparently not…


Leave a Reply

